Contact Us

Nelson is always on the lookout for quality candidates to join our team. Please see the Careers tab to forward your resumé to us.

Sales People

Illinois


Don Brusa
Vice President of Sales
847-561-7419
dbrusa@nelsoninsulation.com


Nicole Kruckeberg
847-951-786
nkruckeberg@nelsoninsulation.com



Sean Necas
847-707-1582
snecas@nelsoninsulation.com

Wisconsin


Shaun Maloney
262-707-7743
smaloney@NelsonWI.com


Jason McGuire
Certified Insulation Energy Appraiser
847-561-4552
jmcguire@nelsoninsulation.com



Ted Christ
847-812-0416
tchrist@nelsoninsulation.com


Keil Necas
847-561-7379
knecas@nelsoninsulation.com

Colorado


John Kreft
720-469-6286
jkreft@nelson-co.com

Estimators


Ameed Malty
Estimating Coordinator
847-526-8333
estimating@nelsoninsulation.com


Robert Rakoncay
847-526-8333
rrakoncay@nelsoninsulation.com


Connor Griffin
847-526-8333
cgriffin@nelsoninsulation.com

Production


Jazmin Taylor
Project Coordinator
847-526-8333
jtaylor@nelsoninsulation.com


Tom Kennedy
Project Manager
847-970-1263
tkennedy@nelsoninsulation.com

 


Kenny Calta
Project Manager
847-561-7397
kcalta@nelsoninsulation.com

Front Office

Krystal Marrs

Office Manager / Project Accountant

847-526-8333

kmarrs@nelsoninsulation.com

Sara Anderson

Accounts Receivable

847-526-8333

accountsreceivable@nelsoninsulation.com

Jacqui Ramsey

Accounts Receivable / Certified Payroll

847-526-8333

jramsey@nelsoninsulation.com

Jeannette Marrs

Certificates of Insurance

847-526-8333

reception@nelsoninsulation.com

Jamie Billings

Accounts Payable

847-526-8333

accounting@nelsoninsulation.com

Emergency Contacts

Paul Ottolino

President

847-561-7393

pottolino@nelsoninsulation.com

Steven Clark

Director of Operations

574-326-7292

sclark@nelsoninsulation.com

Don Brusa

Vice President

847-561-7419

dbrusa@nelsoninsulation.com

Address

550 Telser Road

Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Phone: 847-526-8333

Fax:: 847-526-8347

General Contact

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

CAPTCHA placeholder image

If you prefer to contact us electronically, please use the form to the right and someone will be in touch with you shortly.

 

Copyright © 2010- Nelson Insulation Co.