Contact Us

Nelson is always on the lookout for quality candidates to join our team. Please use the information below to forward your resumé to us.

Sales People

Don Brusa

Vice President of Sales

847-561-7419

dbrusa@nelsoninsulation.com

Mandy Giannoni

847-526-8333

mgiannoni@nelsoninsulation.com

James Graf

847-526-8333

jgraf@nelsoninsulation.com

Jason McGuire

Director of Business Development

Certified Insulation Energy Appraiser

847-561-4552

jmcguire@nelsoninsulation.com

Ted Christ

847-812-0416

tchrist@nelsoninsulation.com

Jim Kranz

815-307-6245

jkranz@nelsoninsulation.com

Estimators

Brendan Rose

847-526-8333

brose@nelsoninsulation.com

Robert Rakoncay

847-526-8333

rrakoncay@nelsoninsulation.com

 

Connor Griffin

847-526-8333

cgriffin@nelsoninsulation.com

Nicole Kruckeberg

Estimating Cordinator

847-526-8333

nkruckeberg@nelsoninsulation.com

Production

Krystal Marrs

Project Coordinator

847-878-6962

kmarrs@nelsoninsulation.com

Jeff Giannoni

Project Manager

847-561-3952

jgiannoni@nelsoninsulation.com

Kenny Calta

Project Manager

847-561-7397

kcalta@nelsoninsulation.com

Tom Kennedy

Project Manager

847-970-1263

tkennedy@nelsoninsulation.com

Front Office

Krystal Marrs

Office Manager / Production Coordinator

847-526-8333

kmarrs@nelsoninsulation.com

Suzi Strel

Project Accountant

847-526-8333

sstrel@nelsoninsulation.com

Sara Anderson

Accounts Receivable

847-526-8333

accountsreceivable@nelsoninsulation.com

Jacqui Ramsey

Accounts Receivable / Certified Payroll

847-526-8333

jramsey@nelsoninsulation.com

Jazmin Taylor

Certificates of Insurance

847-526-8333

reception@nelsoninsulation.com

Jamie Billings

Accounts Payable

847-526-8333

accounting@nelsoninsulation.com

Ryan Preuss

I.T. Manager

847-526-8333

rpreuss@nelsoninsulation.com

Emergency Contacts

Paul Ottolino

President

847-561-7393

pottolino@nelsoninsulation.com

Jason McGuire

Director of Business Development

847-561-4552

jmcguire@nelsoninsulation.com

Don Brusa

Vice President

847-561-7419

dbrusa@nelsoninsulation.com

Address

550 Telser Road

Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Phone: 847-526-8333

Fax:: 847-526-8347

General Contact

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

CAPTCHA placeholder image

If you prefer to contact us electronically, please use the form to the right and someone will be in touch with you shortly.

Copyright © 2010- Nelson Insulation Co.